Mission LRC

The Royal Canadian Legion - Application For Membership

Donate to the « Poppy Fund »

Stay informed, subscribe to our NEWSLETTER.

Branch 085/090,

Address :

3015, rue Henri-Dunant,
Lachine, Qc,
H8S 1R5

Telephone :

(514) 637-8002

Founded :

September 12, 1940

District :

06-Lakeshore West



Google map:

To see how to get to Branch 085/090 using "Google map", click here .

The executive committee of Branch 085/090.
(Updated on: January 29, 2024)

Click on the picture to enlarge and learn more.

  • President: Comrade Denise Lapierre
  • 1st Vice-president: Comrade Jean Gallager
  • 2nd Vice-president: Comrade Reverend Sylvain L’heureux
  • Secretary: Comrade Cathy Labreche
  • Treasurer: Comrade Robin Bratton
  • Membership Chairperson: Comrade Pamela Segal
  • Service Officer: Comrade Reverend Sylvain L’heureux
  • Poppy Chairperson: Vacant
  • Social Media Chairman: Comrade Ron Hornsby Jr.
  • Entertainment Chairman: Comrade Anna Lyschyk
  • Sergent at Arms: Comrade Ron Hornsby Jr.

Our Branches

Click on the Branches of your choice to learn more...